Join our newsletter

Stay updated
To join our Newsletter type your email below and hit enter

We will not do anything innapropriate with your email address, we hate spam as much as you do

If you are interested in working with us then please drop us a line, we would love to hear from you.

New York
21 Howard Street
Suite 201, SoHo
New York
NY 10013
Los Angeles
1754 14th St
Santa Monica
CA 90404

Amsterdam
Keizersgracht 560
1017 EM
Amsterdam

Recruitment

If you’re a talented animator or producer the best way to get in touch with us is recruitment@nottoscale.tv

Press & Marketing

For any press or marketing-related enquiries please contact marketing@nottoscale.tv

International Representation

US East Coast
Andrew Michaeloff
+1 (917) 482-8426
andrew@hustle.rs
www.hustle.rs

US West Coast
Charlie McBrearty
+1 (310) 659-1540
charlie@shortlistmgmt.com
www.shortlistmgmt.com

US Mid West Coast
Liz Shaw
+1 (312) 961-4444
liz@lizlainereps.com
www.lizlainereps.com

Germany
Fabian Heine
+494 03680050
fabian@ersteliebefilm.de
www.ersteliebefilm.de

China
Kjell Kunde
+86-13764860074
kjell@tribeunited.com
www.tribeunited.com